✌Hello All, New Member Here!✌

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by iNoob, Oct 5, 2012.

1. iNoob

iNoob New Member

Hi everyone, my name is iNoob and it's nice to meet you all.

2. Mancer

Mancer New Member

Hello iNoob :thumbsup:

I wish you a good time here. I noticed that you are making very short posts, please refrain from making short posts as it is not required in Postloop. Here are some tips for you to increase your posts strenth and length -

1. Try to avoid topics which have a single word answer. Always choose a topic where you can do an elaborate post.
    2. Try not to post too much "congratulation" or "thank you" like short spam posts.
    3. Always post on the topic which you know well.

I hope you will get accepted here and will make good earning.

3. koelha10

koelha10 New Member

I am also a new member! I am still learning my around the website as well as what exactly the rules are in reference to posts. I am actually finding some extremely helpful information in these threads which is definitely answering most of my questions. I love the tips that I have noticed others posting in regards to ways of increasing your post's strength and length. I will be keeping all of that in mind moving forward!

4. SeanBisEpic

SeanBisEpic New Member

Hello iNoob, Mancer, and koelha10!

I'm new here myself, and thanks for the heads up there Mancer. :)
    I would like to welcome you guys to this wonderful forum too! I hope we all get along and have a wonderful time!

Your advice is greatly appreciated in making more structural valid posts, and if you ever do see my in a unhappy mood, just mention it! I won't bite... Hard. :p

5. Justsayin1

Justsayin1 New Member

Hello to everyone here at Postloop Portal.
    I am new here and am trying to figure out all the right ways to post so I will be accepted and not dropped.
    I'm not even sure if this is where I am to post my hello's.

6. ellie1929

ellie1929 New Member

Hello members at Postloop Portal.