How did you find out about Postloop? Advice for newbie?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by dragon_girl, Mar 7, 2018.

1. dragon_girl

dragon_girl New Member

Hello! I'm a newbie on this forum and I discovered Postloop through reddit. This is my first time 'working' online and I'm still in the first few stages of getting approved. I'm slightly confused about the logistics of Postloop and how I actually earn money. Does anyone have any successful stories or advice to share? Thank you!

2. J.leka

J.leka New Member

Hello. I'm new in here. I find about this site through YouTube. I was searching for videos how to make money online and i find this site. It is good to write something and make money. You can write in all topics. I like that.

3. Stax11

Stax11 New Member

I found out about Postloop through a friend who works online. Then i went searching about it on Youtube and here I am.

4. kendyke

kendyke New Member

I heard about Postloop through a You tube channel. The presenter with the name Goldengato said many good things about Postloop. He encouraged every one to try Postloop then I decided to come and try Postloop. I have the belief that Postloop is good as I heard.

5. DarkCraftPlayz

DarkCraftPlayz New Member

Hey, I am new on PostLoop. I was just browsing on Google for some ways to legally earn money online and I read about PostLoop on a forum. It looked like the poster belonged to PostLoop and was sharing his own experience. So I thought to check out PostLoop and I was amazed. I didn't know you can earn money so easily and having so much fun. Sites like PostLoop are in great need in today's era.

6. Javajackson

Javajackson New Member

I found out through RatRatRebellion.com (which I highly recommend for side gigs). No advice here as I am a newbie too!

7. Ramchelle

Ramchelle New Member

I am newbie on PostLoop.
    I'd been browsing on youtube about " How to make extra income online" so I found out this postloop because of Mr. James Tristan Ruiz.