HOW DO YOU UNWIND YOURSELF FROM STRESS?

Discussion in 'Everything Else' started by jamahinay51893@gmail.com, Aug 15, 2018.

1. I work 9 hours a day at school!!!

I am a public teacher, yes its true I work 9 hours a day and that is excluding 2 hours trave from home back and fort in a REMOTE AREA. :)

Tsk! Hmmm well it's actually not stressful tho if you just sit around your classroom and watch a movie or chat with your fiend while eating delicious foods all day. But its not. I woke up early, prepare for work, travel to school (not to mention i only commute), teaches pupils, make activities, check papers, make exams, back home. That makes my day stressful!

I could be dead if I dont find way to unwind myself. Well I have my own SIMPLE ways on how to unwind myself.

I eat vegetables and fruits! I need vitamins and minerals for me be healthy and strong everyday! I dont skip meal, thats a no no. I dont bring school works at home as much as i can. I want to have a good night sleep. I celebrate my weekend, by simply just waking up late in the morning. And have a 30 mins jog in the afternoon.

If there are long weekends and holidays, I want to go to beach! A day at the beach, Best Escape Anyone Can Have!!!

What about you guys!? How can you unwind yourself from toxic and stressful life?

2 people like this.
  2. LIEZL19833

LIEZL19833 New Member

Yoga - The power of yoga can help our body’s pharmacy to produce all it needs to help to heal itself.