How important music to you ??

Discussion in 'Music' started by Noypi20, Oct 5, 2018.

1. Noypi20

Noypi20 New Member

It's important because it's getting tired and relaxing in my mind .......

1 person likes this.
  2. Jazzy26

Jazzy26 New Member

As of my experience music is really important for me it helps me to relax all the time and helps me to change my life and personality. As a musician i learn how to socialize to other people.

3. alexatag26

alexatag26 New Member

How important music in me? Very important. When i hear music, it soothes me and refreshes me. It makes me forget all my tensions and problems. It acts as calming medicine for my mind and helps figure out things clearly. I can say that my world is incomplete without music, in short, i breath music.

4. badette20

badette20 New Member

Music is very important to all of people because music endeavors to give an accurate and concise explanation of music's basic attributes or essential nature and it involves a process of defining what is meant by the term music.
    Many authorities have suggested definitions, but defining music turns out to be more difficult than might first be imagined and there is ongoing debate. A number of explanations start with the notion of music as organized sound but they also highlight that this is perhaps too broad a definition and cite examples of organized sound that are not defined as music, such as human speech, and sounds found in both natural and industrial environments (Kania 2014). The problem of defining music is further complicated by the influence of culture in music cognition.music ..... :)

1 person likes this.
  5. Ericbreezy

Ericbreezy Guest

Music is really important to me, I literally can't do without it. A day for me isn't complete without music and If I had to go through a day without music I would feel like a fish out of water.

6. tinetine31

tinetine31 New Member