LOL or DOTA 2?

Discussion in 'Video Games' started by azevedofernando, Mar 9, 2019.

1. azevedofernando

azevedofernando New Member

I know this question has been very debated over the course of the coexistence of both games but i've been playing LOL for like 4/5 years and i'm getting a bit sick of it's community and i wanted to know if it would be a good idea to move over to the only real competitor.

2. sniperlove

sniperlove New Member

Well it defends how do you gonna adopt each games.

3. sniperlove

sniperlove New Member

I will rather play dota 2 than LOL.

4. amadeo7734

amadeo7734 New Member

That depends on your taste, if you want more cartoonish graphics and not that complicated then I suggest you to pick LOL but if you want a challenging one then choose Dota.

5. jjhanlyn

jjhanlyn New Member

For me I prefer Dota2 well we cant deny that dota2 has a good graphics than LoL. in terms of gaming they are similar in almost everything.

6. MarcFrancis

MarcFrancis New Member

For me it's Dota 2, because I've played it since dota 1, but ofcourse it depends on what you used to play, both has a unique style, characters and gameplays so I think there's no need to compare.

7. Etaypink1

Etaypink1 Active Member

dota 1

1 person likes this.
  8. Toni251

Toni251 New Member

League Of legend , i tried Dote 2 , honestly is was so boring :p:p

1 person likes this.
  9. JosonAyuso

JosonAyuso New Member

foe me DOTA 2, The graphics of DOTA 2 are far superior the LOL. The game play is the same but there are more exciting things on DOTA 2 than LOL. Start from the items, you can counter heroes by building items. The skin of heroes are also better than LOL. The skills of the heroes are much better. But the very obvious advantage of DOTA is the graphics. :thumbsup:

I was a fan of DOTA since the first version of it. Even the first version of DOTA is better than LOL :p