My first phone

Discussion in 'Cell Phones & Tablets' started by paypaliulianradu, Jan 11, 2020.

1. paypaliulianradu

paypaliulianradu New Member

My first phone hmm…
    Well as the matter of fact my first phone was the legend Nokia 1100.
    I was in highschool I remember when my dad bought a Sony Ericsson ,and I was given my first phone . That black and white thing really made my highschool colorful.
    Talking about the features
    Calls , messages,broadcast messages,stopwatch,alarm clock,remainders and of course space impact .. the ultimate planet saver game . Snakes thought you how to use the arrow keys efficiently.
    I loved my phone chatting on that device was fun, to remind you the one hand typing, pressing a button three times to enter a letter.
    Last but the least, you can't beat that beast in terms of battery.
    Thank you for reading.

2. josuel10

josuel10 New Member

My first phone is Lenovo A5000 and it last about 7yrs since i was a highschool student.

3. GaryNewman

GaryNewman Member

My first was a Nokia, not sure with the brand. I had it when I was a kid and played Snake and my very first famous song that I remember being played there was "The Lazy Song" by Bruno Mars. Good memories! Haha!

4. rpayanan

rpayanan Member

My first phone is Nokia 6130 with antenna. I love that phone because of it's size. That time it is considered the latest model. I love changing the housing with different looks and styles. I also replaced the back casing to remove the antenna to become internal. My heart was broken though when I accidentally dropped it and ran over by a delivery van. The only thing I recovered is the sim card.

5. Dijwar

Dijwar Member

My first phone was Nokia N73, That time all people want to use this kind of phone. It's also has a good features.

6. elliethegypsy

elliethegypsy Member