My name is Eta, what is your name?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by Etaypink1, Mar 21, 2019.

1. Etaypink1

Etaypink1 Active Member

My name is Eta, what is your name?

3 people like this.
  2. Twinklebisnar

Twinklebisnar Member

My name is twinkle. My father named me twinkle because he thinks that I will be the star of our family.

1 person likes this.
  3. TrishaGoins23

TrishaGoins23 New Member

Hello! My name is Trisha and I'm new to this site. So far I love it! Lots of fun new people to talk to and all around it's just a great community to be in. I'm ready to be able to join other forums and talk about a lot of stuff! So anyway that's pretty much my introduction. Looking forward to meeting new people soon. Thank you.

1 person likes this.
  4. Jeahan08

Jeahan08 Member

Hello I’m Jeahan newbie here. How are you? Can I ask something how to get better g ratings here in Postloop?

5. joanarc321

joanarc321 Member

Witty, silly, funny and immature at times but loves to hang out with my family, outgoing person and a good listener, I am JOAN GALLARCE, 26 years of age, a new member here in post loop. I have enjoyed it here in post loop, sharing thoughts and ideas on topics that interest me. I hope to meet people who also love sharing ideas with others.

1 person likes this.
  6. Catutzy

Catutzy New Member

Hello!
    My name is Catalin and I'm glad I found this app.

7. Hi, Im Anna .Im from Philippines. Im glad i discover this site.Hope to meet people who loves to share their ideas.

8. Where you from?

9. Yelyel

Yelyel New Member

Hello. I'm Yel all the way from beautiful country of Philippines, I'm new here in post loop I really don't know how it's work but I'm still trying. I love also sharing my idea and read the idea of others. Hope to meet people here and share some ideas :thumbsup:.

10. weeshieng

weeshieng New Member