Name the games you kept playing for years

Discussion in 'Video Games' started by zezo, Jan 31, 2019.

1. zezo

zezo New Member

Crash , Ratchet and Clank , FIFA , Tekken and all Naruto games.

These are games, all on play station, I have been playing for more the ten years by now.

Tell me you favorite game so I can try it

2. AronDhooge

AronDhooge New Member

I've been addicted to battlefield heroes, this was my first real game ever! I've probably spent over 1000 hours on this game :D I also played a lot of battlefield 3,4 and hardline. On the playstation I loved Ratched and Clank as well. I also have a wii and on this console I mostly played FIFA. I'm also a big fan of pokémon (I used to play it a lot on my Gameboy :DD)

3. omego23

omego23 New Member

The game in which I put most of my time is Battlefield 3 . It's a game that i started playing it for 4 years ago. I was addicted to it because of the challenge with the players . And I gathered the points to live up to the rank and Open new weapons and clothing. Until it reached a maximum of 100 stars. and I still play it now.

4. Ashfaq007

Ashfaq007 New Member

Your absolutely right. It was the first football game I played and it was a mythical game for me where I scored crazy goals. I loved scoring goals from midfield. It was really a nice game with the FIFA 18 that was also wonderful.

omego23, 10 minutes agoReport
    #

5. RanielMercado

RanielMercado New Member

DOTA, pokemon, Clash of Clans, NBA, Monster Hunter and etc. Too many games, some I can't recall right now.

6. florencieh

florencieh New Member

All of the Tekken's, Final Fantasy's, Call of Duty's and Assassins Creed's! The same games I've been playing forever are metal slug and too many PS2 games.

7. leradj001

leradj001 Member

Mine's Crash Bandicoot, Azure Dreams, Harvest Moon BTN, Final Fantasy VII, VIII and Tekken. They are so good that it's hard to forget and not play them.

8. luiszabalajr

luiszabalajr New Member