What is your feedback on "Mobile Legends"?

Discussion in 'Video Games' started by domtic29, Sep 2, 2019.

1. domtic29

domtic29 New Member

Do you play mobile legends? Is it cool or not?:)

2. jylemmm

jylemmm New Member

Yes! It is cool, if you find DoTA/DoTA2 exciting, then Mobile Legends is for you. Although I know many people who play Mobile Legends that did not play DoTA. Also if you're fond of collecting things, you can collect skins for heroes here at Mobile Legends.

3. vanky

vanky New Member

Not Played Yet But I Think Its Cool:D:D

4. mbrnrd

mbrnrd Member

Actually, it is very addicting. Especially if you always play it with your friends. It is strategic plus the graphic is veryyy good.

5. Kyan03

Kyan03 New Member

I have been playing for Mobile Legends of ML for at least three years now and for some strange reason I always get bad team mates. Moreover, the game gets lag every time I play ranked game especially in epic tier. Although I play well, due to lag and ping inconsistency, it throws me off which leads to my defeat. It must be noted also that I have good internet connection. I hope the developers can pay attention to this problem/issue so that we, the players can have a fair and balance gameplay. Otherwise, I will be sticking to other MOBAS.

Although this is not the best game I have ever played. The game is still good but the developers are not good in solving the game issues raised by their concerned players. Likewise, there are a lot unskilled players playing in epic and legend division. They do not possessed the necessary skills needed in playing this kind of game. Because of them, we always come up to a defeat and with this, we also loose our stars and needed to be promoted to the next higher rank tier.