What was the main reason why you joined Postloop?

Discussion in 'Introductions' started by angelsherrykudo, Sep 26, 2017.

1. angelsherrykudo

angelsherrykudo New Member

Hi everyone!

For all the newbies out there like me, I would like to know the reason that motivated you to join Postloop.
    I'm a 23 year-old student from the Philippines, and I want to make the most out of my spare time. I want to start writing stuff online and I also want to earn some extra money for my family expenses. But most importantly, I want to enhance my communication skills and learn new things from the forums. I can see that almost everybody are posting quality stuff and that's awesome! Hope to learn a lot from you.

ardiesanjuan and Jhei.jhei like this.
  2. Lester S. Esmade

Lester S. Esmade New Member

Hello everybody.

I am Lester S. Esmade. 18 years old from the Philippines (Hi angelsherrykudo) The main reason why I joined Postloop is to gain a passive income. I always venture on different investment sites as well as hype programs in various websites but a fifty-fifty chance always block the path in every venture whether a fraud or scam, so I started looking for good source of income until I found Postloop. Not only that I will be earning an income but also honing my English communication abilities especially my writing skills, since I am taking an English Major course that would make this freelance opportunity more applicable and suitable for me.

3. SkotosMark

SkotosMark New Member

Hello everyone! :D

I'm new to this kind of thing. But, I know that Postloop is the only way to earn hard cash. That's why, I will put my every last effort to satisfy the raters. Not just by earning though, but to develop my thinking skills when it comes to a work like this. Besides, English is our universal language.

4. Nancy G

Nancy G New Member

Greetings everyone!