Which programming language is easier

Discussion in 'Web Development, Programming & Graphics' started by Serdiek, Apr 11, 2019.

1. Serdiek

Serdiek Member

Which of the programming language is easier.

2. That's quite a difficult question to answer, but hey! Let me answer to the best of my knowledge as a Programmer.

Here's some back story:
    I started programming when I was 16 (kind of late for a kid back then) and I started with Visual Basic since I joined a computer club back in high school as I thought we would just play games all day but no. At first I didn't like it as the concepts was too boring but once we started it was just fun to make basic calculators and databases. What made it easy for me was the UI and the Drag n' Drop stuff it had compared to some languages.

For what is easiest, that depends. I always consider what is best for what it is best for. Javascript is essential for Web development. Heck! You can even make games with it! Java is another one those Programming Languages that most companies and the industries uses. Android uses Java because Java can work on various platforms.

For me, GML (Game Maker LAnguage) is the easiest Language I have used at the moment. If you're making games, it is a great language for beginners. It is like Java but more friendly and less verbose.

3. TheMoonShaman

TheMoonShaman New Member

I started out with Python. It’s great for beginners because it’s a high-level programming language, meaning that it resembles actual English words and sentences. It’s pretty easy to read and understand

4. Ndeeri

Ndeeri New Member

I do not think there is an easier programming language than the other.Every programming language is suited for certain needs and environments.Also a programming language grows harder as a person or programmer dives deeper into understanding and trying to use it to come up with solutions to the ever growing and ever changing dynamic
    world.