Why Did You Join?

Discussion in 'Everything Else' started by RonnieLuv17, Jan 28, 2012.

1. RonnieLuv17

RonnieLuv17 Member

Hey everyone! Why did you join this forum?
    I found this along with postloop of course to earn a bit of pocket cash at first. Now! I can't get enough of being on here though! I really like it because I get to share everything to others and I love writing/typing stories and all. I am a online student so I don't get out very much and tend to get bored more than I used to. Now I have something to keep myself busy I guess you would say. So did you join for the same reason? If not then for what? What do you think about it?
    I hope you all have a good day!:)

Christina0906 likes this.
  2. irhysb

irhysb New Member

I joined to make money, that's about it really. I'm not going to lie, there is no point in lying. I joined to get money...

IgoTyA likes this.
  3. RonnieLuv17

RonnieLuv17 Member

That's the main thing is just to tell it plain and simple! Ha ha

Christina0906 likes this.
  4. Money is the mane reason. But, I don't seem to be doing to well, with the making money on line thing. I like this forum. I enjoy writing here and reading the posts. so, I sick around.:laugh:

RonnieLuv17 likes this.
  5. Christina0906

Christina0906 New Member

At first I joined for the money, but now that I am here, I love it. The discussions are great. I am a member of mylot but lately I have found that the discussions are lacking and I was loosing interest. I have only been here a few days and I am finding that the quality of posts here is great. I love the fact that postloop takes so much pride in their posts. It makes me feel like the people here care about writing, and for me that is very important. I cannot wait to read more posts from here.

RonnieLuv17 likes this.
  6. RonnieLuv17

RonnieLuv17 Member

I feel the same way and yeah I try to get on as much as I can

7. trufate19806

trufate19806 New Member